I’m still a fan of NewS.

20 Feb

When I was a Jr. hish school student,I was a big fan of NEWS,especially the leader of it,Yamashita Tomohisa.He is interesting and I saw his hard work from concerts ,interviews.

Their lyrics are always filled with energy.

Recently,I find Yamashita having more solo albums,and even finished a concert tour in HK.

Lots of things I didn’t know when I was studying at school.T T

My ipod still have the songs of NEWS from their former albums.And I may try the new one from Yamashita Tomohisa later.Yes,he changed his appearance on the album cover.

Now,I am a big fan of Linkin Park,meanwhile I am still a fan of NEWS.

And I listen to the music in many styles,cuz I love those which moving my heart.

Leave a Reply

