PEACE

27 Mar

As I said before,I stayed in bookstore until 8:25.And took photos before and after 8:30.Well,no such big difference.
After all,the EARTH HOUR is not heard by all of citizens in our city.I really want to know the moment in other cities.
And I got to know a access to post tweets by sending emails,through yfrog.This is really convenient,as both Twitter and yfrog had been shut off by our government.
I always use Tor to approach the webs outside China on PC,and I felt inconvenient without PC during the school time(I would live in a flat ranted near the high school) before.
Anyway,I’m satisfied now

Leave a Reply

