42 days to go

24 Apr

I realized that it is after 42 days when I take the college entrance examination and finally graduate.
through the 12-year-long study,it would come into an end and assess your work.
Above is a saying about the education in China.Yes,most people here believe a good college is a greatest promise for your career in the future.
Most graduates waste their time on sleeping,playing computer games or dating.And I’m not going to follow them.I would learn more!well,the study in high school is awful,it doesn’t educate us,and can’t even let students be aware of what they are good at.yea,it always tells us how to deal with your exams on papers!what a shame.
No matter which college I will attend,I would make my life there different.
I believe myself,always.

Leave a Reply

