mistake?

15 May

I had posted one on Mother’s Day,but it was missing.
So now I would just put up the drawing I did for mother.

My bro and I rewatched the Blind Side this morning,it’s a good movie.

when I was watching a tv series about weapen on discovery channel,I heard When You Come for Me by Linkin Park during the break,as a background track in Get Out Alive.
And news came that Linkin Park will hold a concert in Taipei this september.oh,what a pity I am in the mainland.

Transformer 3 will be on July 1st,and I will go and see,whats more I will stay in seat until Iridescent ends:)

It is too bad that my Tor doesn’t work and I cant sign in Twitter…
birthday card for YOYO

Leave a Reply

